Monday, November 2, 2009

Rated R [Tracklist x Album Cover]

lady gaga styles ALL my shit baaaby.

1. Mad House
2. Wait Your Turn
3. Hard featuring Young Jeezy
4. Stupid In Love
5. ROCKSTAR 101 featuring Slash
6. Russian Roulette
7. Fire Bomb
8. Rude Boy
9. Photographs featuring Will.I.Am
10. G4L
11. Te Amo
12. Cold Case Love
13. The Last Song

Dope for that Slash & Jeezy features. Will this be a straight Rock Pop Album? Hardcore shit? Hope.

Update!: Hard [Ft. Young Jeezy] CDQ!
(yeah, 2dbz is that shit.)

No comments:

Post a Comment